Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Thu, Jan 2
PTO Meeting
-
Media Center
SAC Meeting
-
Media Center
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Tue, Jan 7
Classes Resume
-
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
NJHS Meeting
-
Basketball vs Windy Hill
-
WHMS - Gym
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
GMS Spelling Bee
-
Auditorium
SPIRIT NIGHT AT Outback
-
Outback Steakhouse, 1625 E, FL-50, Clermont, FL 34711, USA
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Basketball vs Clermont
-
GMS Gym
Fri, Jan 17
MLK Literacy Contest Awards
-
Lake-Sumter State College, 9501 US-441, Leesburg, FL 34788, USA
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19

GATOR Camp

There are no events to display