Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Classroom Teachers

Teacher email addresses are listed below.

LANGUAGE ARTS

Agnesini, Tara – agnesinit@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Cruz, Michael - cruzm2@lake.k12.fl.us

Fernandez, Frank - fernandezf@lake.k12.fl.us

Flaten, Alan - flatena@lake.k12.fl.us

Gilbert, Phyllis - gilbertp@lake.k12.fl.us

Kriebel, Jeffrey - kriebelj@lake.k12.fl.us 

Larosa, Michaela - larosam@lake.k12.fl.us 

Mayo, Christina – mayoc@lake.k12.fl.us

Miller, Scott - millers6@lake.k12.fl.us

Minnick, Shelby – minnicks@lake.k12.fl.us

Phillips, Amy - phillipskruga@lake.k12.fl.us

 

MATH

Commerford, Richard – commerfordr@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Kacinskas, Valerie - kacinskasv@lake.k12.fl.us 

Kealoha, Nichole – kealohasn@lake.k12.fl.us

Lawrence-Robinson, Georgia - lawrencerobinsong@lake.k12.fl.us

Lee, Jen Hao - leej5@lake.k12.fl.us

Natto, Jennifer – nattoj@lake.k12.fl.us

Perez, Adilen – pereza6@lake.k12.fl.us

Rivera, Perla - riverap1@lake.k12.fl.us 

Rodgers, Lorenzo - rodgersl@lake.k12.fl.us

Skelton, Billy – skeltonb@lake.k12.fl.us

Thompson, Andrea - thompsona@lake.k12.fl.us

Thompson, Lourdes - thompsonl2@lake.k12.fl.us

SCIENCE

Adams, GW – adamsg2@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Andino, Damian – andinod@lake.k12.fl.us

Commerford, Richard – commerfordr@lake.k12.fl.us

Delatorre, Maria - delatorrem@lake.k12.fl.us

Deluca, Kathryn - delucak@lake.k12.fl.us

Fiske, Sara - fiskes@lake.k12.fl.us

Fremont, Lauren – fremontl@lake.k12.fl.us

Kealoha, Nichole – kealohan@lake.k12.fl.us

Matusko, Kathryn - matuskok@lake.k12.fl.us

McIntire, Laura - mcintirel@lake.k12.fl.us

Moore, Randy – moorer2@lake.k12.fl.us

Tota, Nick – totan@lake.k12.fl.us

 

SOCIAL STUDIES

Bietz, Kim – bietzk@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Hacker, Meagan - hackerm@lake.k12.fl.us

Locuson, Karen - locusonk@lake.k12.fl.us

Mackall, Anthony - mackalla@lake.k12.fl.us     Link to Mr. Mackall's Class Website 

Mayo, Christina - mayoc@lake.k12.fl.us

Minnick, Shelby- minnicks@lake.k12.fl.us

Ormsby, Elizabeth – ormsbye@lake.k12.fl.us

Ramirez, Adel - ramireza@lake.k12.fl.us

Reese, Dave – reesed@lake.k12.fl.us

Rydzewski, Kimberly - rydzewskik@lake.k12.fl.us

Williams, Scott - williamss5@lake.k12.fl.us

ENRICHMENTS

Alexander, Scott (PE) – alexanders1@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Bonner, Kevin (PASS) – bonnerk@lake.k12.fl.us

Briggs, Willie (Band) – briggsw@lake.k12.fl.us

Claudio, Lisa (Culinary) – claudiol@lake.k12.fl.us

Conard, Jimmy (PE) - conardj@lake.k12.fl.us

Hauff, Stephanie (PE) - hauffs@lake.k12.fl.us

Holton, Cori (Agriscience/FFA)- holtonc@lake.k12.fl.us

Kale, Jennifer (Chorus) - kalej@lake.k12.fl.us 

McCoy, Kadijah (Spanish) – witmorek@lake.k12.fl.us

Milchman, Ryan (Theater) - milchmanr@lake.k12.fl.us

Napoles, Jon (Art) - napolesj1@lake.k12.fl.us

Nieves, Demi (AVID) – nievesd1@lake.k12.fl.us

 

CTE

Claudio, Lisa (Culinary) – claudiol@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Garcia, Lyris (DIT) - garcial3@lake.k12.fl.us

Holton, Cori (Agriscience) - holtonc@lake.k12.fl.us

Jonley, Kari (CTE) – jonleyk@lake.k12.fl.us

 

READING

Grady, Amy (Reading/Literacy) - gradya@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Ramirez-Lopez, Jada (Reading) – ramirezj3@lake.k12.fl.us

Schenck, Janine - schenckj@lake.k12.fl.us 

 

LITERACY COACH

Miller, Mathew - millerm1@lake.k12.fl.us

ESE

Grable, Vicky (ESE School Specialist) – grablev@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Roberts, David (EBD) - robertsd4@lake.k12.fl.us 

Smith, Jackie (ASD) – smithj5@lake.k12.fl.us 

Paladino, Sara (IND) - paladinos@lake.k12.fl.us

Sanservino, Nicole (IND) - sanservinon@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Support Facilitators/ Learning Strategies

Barnes, Letycia (Math) – barnesl@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Brosious, Adrianna (Math) - brosiousa@lake.k12.fl.us

Keller, Sherry (ELA/Math) – kellers@lake.k12.fl.us

Irvin, Ashley (Learning Strategies) - irvina@lake.k12.fl.us

 

LIBRARY MEDIA SPECIALIST

Strickland, Natalie - stricklandn1@lake.k12.fl.us