Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Classroom Teachers

Teacher email addresses are listed below.

LANGUAGE ARTS

Cruz, Michael - cruzm2@lake.k12.fl.us
Fernandez, Frank - fernandezf@lake.k12.fl.us
Flaten, Alan - flatena@lake.k12.fl.us
Gilbert, Phyllis - gilbertp@lake.k12.fl.us
Kriebel, Jeffrey - kriebelj@lake.k12.fl.us 
Larosa, Michaela - larosam@lake.k12.fl.us 
Lasley, Christina - lasleyc@lake.k12.fl.us
McDonald, Melissa - mcdonaldm@lake.k12.fl.us
Miller, Scott - millers6@lake.k12.fl.us
Witt, Colleen - wittc@lake.k12.fl.us 
 

MATH

Aleo, Lorisue - aleol@lake.k12.fl.us 
Eaton, Charles - eatonc@lake.k12.fl.us
Kacinskas, Valerie - kacinskasv@lake.k12.fl.us 
Lawrence-Robinson, Georgia - lawrencerobinsong@lake.k12.fl.us
Lee, Jen Hao - leej5@lake.k12.fl.us
Pickett, Brittany - pickettb@lake.k12.fl.us
Portillo, Ashley - portilloa@lake.k12.fl.us
Rivera, Perla - riverap1@lake.k12.fl.us 
Rodgers, Lorenzo - rodgersl@lake.k12.fl.us
Thompson, Andrea - thompsona@lake.k12.fl.us
Thompson, Lourdes - thompsonl2@lake.k12.fl.us

SCIENCE

Bays, Gina - baysg@lake.k12.fl.us 
Carter, Joel - carterj1@lake.k12.fl.us 
Delatorre, Maria - delatorrem@lake.k12.fl.us
Deuser, Connie - deuserc@lake.k12.fl.us (Science and Civics) 
Fiske, Sara - fiskes@lake.k12.fl.us
Larm, Shon - larms@lake.k12.fl.us 
Martinez, Christina - martinezc1@lake.k12.fl.us
Matusko, Kathryn - matuskok@lake.k12.fl.us
McIntire, Laura - mcintirel@lake.k12.fl.us
VanDemark, Daniel - vandemarkd@lake.k12.fl.us
Volpe, Casey - volpec@lake.k12.fl.us
 

SOCIAL STUDIES

Black, Kathy - blackk@lake.k12.fl.us
Hacker, Meagan - hackerm@lake.k12.fl.us
Locuson, Karen - locusonk@lake.k12.fl.us
Mackall, Anthony - mackalla@lake.k12.fl.us
Mayo, Christina - mayoc@lake.k12.fl.us
Minnick, Shelby- minnicks@lake.k12.fl.us
Ramirez, Adel - ramireza@lake.k12.fl.us
Rydzewski, Kimberly - rydzewskik@lake.k12.fl.us
Smith, Kimberly - smithk12@lake.k12.fl.us
Williams, Scott - williamss5@lake.k12.fl.us

ENRICHMENTS

Conard, Jimmy (PE) - conardj@lake.k12.fl.us
Hauff, Stephanie (PE) - hauffs@lake.k12.fl.us
Holton, Cori (Agriscience/FFA)- holtonc@lake.k12.fl.us
Innis, Yannick (Band) - innisy@lake.k12.fl.us
Kale, Jennifer (Chorus) - kalej@lake.k12.fl.us 
Messer, Jessica (Culinary) - messerj@lake.k12.fl.us
Milchman, Ryan (Theater) - milchmanr@lake.k12.fl.us
Napoles, Jon (Art) - napolesj1@lake.k12.fl.us
Quillen, Diana (Spanish) - quillend1@lake.k12.fl.us
Stallion, Brenda (Temp Culinary) - stallionb@lake.k12.fl.us
Thompson, Thyais (AVID) - thompsont2@lake.k12.fl.us
Vergara, Erika (PASS) - vergarae@lake.k12.fl.us
 

CTE

Garcia, Lyris (Temp Keyboarding/DIT) - garcial3@lake.k12.fl.us
Holton, Cori (Agriscience) - holtonc@lake.k12.fl.us
Messer, Jessica (Culinary) - messerj@lake.k12.fl.us
 

READING

Grady, Amy (Reading, Film and Literacy) - gradya@lake.k12.fl.us
Moctezuma Herrera, Iris - moctezumai@lake.k12.fl.us
Schenck, Janine - schenckj@lake.k12.fl.us 
 

LITERACY COACH

Miller, Matthew - millerm1@lake.k12.fl.us

ESE

Brokaw-Klewitz, Cynthia (ESE School Specialist) - borkawklewitzc@lake.k12.fl.us 
Green, Adrian (EBD) - greena2@lake.k12.fl.us 
Lanoue, Craig (ASD) - lanouec@lake.k12.fl.us 
Paladino, Sara (IND) - paladinos@lake.k12.fl.us
Sanservino, Nicole (IND) - sanservinon@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Support Facilitators/ Learning Strategies

Brosious, Adrianna - brosiousa@lake.k12.fl.us
Guteras, Nathan - guterasn@lake.k12.fl.us
Irvin, Ashley - irvina@lake.k12.fl.us
Rivera Rosado, Glorimar -riverarosadog@lake.k12.fl.us
Strickland, Natalie - stricklandn1@lake.k12.fl.us 
 

LIBRARY MEDIA SPECIALIST

Strickland, Joella - stricklandj@lake.k12.fl.us