Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Classroom Teachers

Teacher email addresses are listed below.  Click or tap on any teacher name to view their 2020-2021 Meet and Greet Welcome video.

LANGUAGE ARTS

Flaten, Alan - FlatenA@lake.k12.fl.us
Gilbert, Phyllis - GilbertP@lake.k12.fl.us
Greenstein, Robyn - GreensteinR@lake.k12.fl.us
Kuritz, Andrew - KuritzA@lake.k12.fl.us
LaRosa, Micaela - LaRosaM@lake.k12.fl.us
McDonald, Melissa - McDonaldM@lake.k12.fl.us
Miller, Scott - MillerS6@lake.k12.fl.us
Santiago, Coralys - SantiagoC1@lake.k12.fl.us
 

MATH

Clonce, Lidia - ClonceL@lake.k12.fl.us
Deutsch, Shelly - DeutschS@lake.k12.fl.us
Eaton, Charles - EatonC@lake.k12.fl.us
Lee, Jen Hao - LeeJ5@lake.k12.fl.us
Pickett, Brittany - PickettB@lake.k12.fl.us
Lawrence-Robinson, Georgia - LawrenceRobinsonG@lake.k12.fl.us
Thompson, Andrea - ThompsonA@lake.k12.fl.us
Thompson, Lourdes - ThompsonL2@lake.k12.fl.us

SCIENCE

Delatorre, Maria - DelatorreM@lake.k12.fl.us
Fiske, Sara - FiskeS@lake.k12.fl.us
Martinez, Christina - MartinezC1@lake.k12.fl.us
McIntire, Laura - McIntireL@lake.k12.fl.us
Robbins, Stephanie - RobbinsS1@lake.k12.fl.us
Tota, Nicholas - TotaN@lake.k12.fl.us
VanDemark, Daniel - VanDemarkD@lake.k12.fl.us
Volpe, Casey - VolpeC@lake.k12.fl.us
 

SOCIAL STUDIES

Black, Kathy - BlackK@lake.k12.fl.us
Hacker, Meagan - HackerM@lake.k12.fl.us
Mackall, Anthony - MackallA@lake.k12.fl.us
Mayo, Christina - MayoC@lake.k12.fl.us
Smith, Kimberly - SmithK12@lake.k12.fl.us
Ramirez, Adel - RamirezA@lake.k12.fl.us
Rydzewski, Kimberly - RydzewskiK@lake.k12.fl.us
Williams, Scott - WilliamsS5@lake.k12.fl.us

ENRICHMENTS

Conard, Jimmy (PE) - ConardJ@lake.k12.fl.us
Hauff, Stephanie (PE) - HauffS@lake.k12.fl.us
Innis, Yannick (Band) - InnisY@lake.k12.fl.us
Laljie, Nadia (AVID) - LaljieN@lake.k12.fl.us
Milchman, Ryan (Drama) - MilchmanR@lake.k12.fl.us
Napoles, Jon (Art) - NapolesJ1@lake.k12.fl.us
Vergara, Erika (Spanish) - VergaraE@lake.k12.fl.us
 

CTE

Holton, Cori (Agriscience) - HoltonC@lake.k12.fl.us
Messer, Jessica (Culinary) - MesserJ@lake.k12.fl.us
 

READING

Allen, Cristina - AllenM2@lake.k12.fl.us
Grady, Amy - GradyA@lake.k12.fl.us
Moctezuma Herrera, Iris - MoctezumaI@lake.k12.fl.us
 

ESE

Duffield, Darla - DuffieldD@lake.k12.fl.us
Ornstein, David - OrnsteinD@lake.k12.fl.us
Medina, Anika -  MedinaA2@lake.k12.fl.us
Nieves, Maribel - NievesM@lake.k12.fl.us
Davis, Wanda (Speech-Language Therapist) - DavisW1@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Support Facilitators/ Learning Strategies
Brosious, Adrianna - BrosiousA@lake.k12.fl.us
Guteras, Nathan - GuterasN@lake.k12.fl.us
Irvin, Ashley - IrvinA@lake.k12.fl.us
Reyes Gines, Maria - ReyesM@lake.k12.fl.us
Rivera Rosado, Glorimar -RiveraRosadoG@lake.k12.fl.us