Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

School Support Staff

Clerical

Bell, Carolyn (8th Grade Clerical Assistant) - bellc@lake.k12.fl.us
Claudio, Lisa (7th Grade Clerical Assistant) - claudiol@lake.k12.fl.us
Devine, Enid (Front Office) - devinee@lake.k12.fl.us
Haynick, Brielle (ESE Clerical Assistant) - haynickb@lake.k12.fl.us 
Keating, Sonyia (Bookkeeper) - keatings@lake.k12.fl.us
Lewis, Alexis (6th Grade Clerical Assistant) - lewisa@lake.k12.fl.us
Mrs. McAuley (Data Entry Operator) - mcauleyc@lake.k12.fl.us
Melendez, Jessica (School Secretary) - melendezj@lake.k12.fl.us
Rios, Alana (Registrar) - riosa@lake.k12.fl.us 

 

Custodial

Rodriguez, Freddie (Head Custodian) - rodriguezf1@lake.k12.fl.us 
Avant, Levorida - avantl@lake.k12.fl.us
Callion, Sandra - callions@lake.k12.fl.us 
Chaparro, Norma - chaparron@lake.k12.fl.us 
Conley, Larry - conleyl@lake.k12.fl.us
Cristobal, Nelida - cristobaln@lake.k12.fl.us 
Davis, Carolyn - davisc2@lake.k12.fl.us
Diaz-Garcia, Magaly - diazgarciam@lake.k12.fl.us
McKinnon, Mary - mckinnonm1@lake.k12.fl.us 
Oyanedel, Angel - oyanedela@lake.k12.fl.us 
Rampersaud-Sagar, Vera - rampersadsagarv@lake.k12.fl.us 
Stewart, Mary - stewartm1@lake.k12.fl.us
Velez Roman, Alexandra - velezromana@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Food Service
 
Borek, Diane (Food Service Manager) - borekd@lake.k12.fl.us 
Gregg, Tracy - greggt1@lake.k12.fl.us
Lee, Joy - leej3@lake.k12.fl.us
Longwood, Tammy - longwoodt@lake.k12.fl.us
Oliden, Carla - olidenc@lake.k12.fl.us 
Sisson, Sheila - sissons@lake.k12.fl.us 
Story, William (Food Service Assistant Manager) - storyw@lake.k12.fl.us
Weiner, Deborah - weinerd@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Paraprofessionals
 
Irvin, Lashawn - irvinl@lake.k12.fl.us
Johnson, Cheryl - johnsonc4@lake.k12.fl.us 
McClendon, Theresa - mcclendont@lake.k12.fl.us
Pace, Ariel - pacea@lake.k12.fl.us 
Smith, Jaclyn - smithj5@lake.k12.fl.us 
Werner, Kathryn - wernerk@lake.k12.fl.us