Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

School Support Staff

Clerical

 

Hull, Amanda (8th Grade Clerical Assistant) – hulla@lake.k12.fl.us

Keating, Sonyia (Bookkeeper) - keatings@lake.k12.fl.us

Laboy, Raquel (Front Office) - laboyr@lake.k12.fl.us

Lewis, Alexis (7th Grade Clerical Assistant) - lewisa@lake.k12.fl.us

McAuley, Carrie (Data Entry Operator) - mcauleyc@lake.k12.fl.us

Melendez, Jessica (School Secretary) - melendezj@lake.k12.fl.us

Rios, Alana (Registrar) - riosa@lake.k12.fl.us 

Smrekar, Leslie (6th Grade Clerical Assistant) – smrekarl@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Custodial

Rodriguez, Freddie (Head Custodian) - rodriguezf1@lake.k12.fl.us 
 
Avant, Levorida - avantl@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Callion, Sandra - callions@lake.k12.fl.us 
 
Chaparro, Norma - chaparron@lake.k12.fl.us 
 
Conley, Larry - conleyl@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Cristobal, Nelida - cristobaln@lake.k12.fl.us 
 
Davis, Carolyn - davisc2@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Diaz-Garcia, Magaly - diazgarciam@lake.k12.fl.us
 
McKinnon, Mary - mckinnonm1@lake.k12.fl.us 
 
Oyanedel, Angel - oyanedela@lake.k12.fl.us 
 
Rampersaud-Sagar, Vera - rampersadsagarv@lake.k12.fl.us 
 
Stewart, Mary - stewartm1@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Velez Roman, Alexandra - velezromana@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Food Service
 

Diane Borek (Food Service Manager) – borekd@lake.k12.fl.us

William Story (Food Service Assistant Manager) – storyw@lake.k12.fl.us

Sheila Sisson – sissons@lake.k12.fl.us

Joy Lee – leej3@lake.k12.fl.us

Carla Oliden – olidenc@lake.k12.fl.us

Deborah Weiner – weinerd@lake.k12.fl.us

Tracy Gregg – greggt1@lake.k.12.fl.us

Tammy Longwood – longwoodt@lake.k12.fl.us

Amelia Borges Lopez – borgeslopeza@lake.k12.fl.us

Lorelane Delgado Garcia – delgadol1@lake.k12.fl.us

April Carroll – carrolla@lake.k12.fl.us

Brandi Teabo – teabob@lake.k12.fl.us

 
Paraprofessionals
 
Irvin, Lashawn - irvinl@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Johnson, Cheryl - johnsonc4@lake.k12.fl.us 
 
McClendon, Theresa - mcclendont@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Pace, Ariel - pacea@lake.k12.fl.us 
 
Smith, Jaclyn - smithj5@lake.k12.fl.us 
 
Werner, Kathryn - wernerk@lake.k12.fl.us