Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Resource Teachers

ESE School Specialist
Grable, Vicky - grablev@lake.k12.fl.us 

Mental Health Liaison 
Ricks-Mallard, Nikki - ricks-mallardn@lake.k12.fl.us

Library Media Specialist
Strickland, Natalie - stricklandn1@lake.k12.fl.us

Literacy Coach
Miller, Matthew - millerm1@lake.k12.fl.us

PASS
Rivera, Gregory - riverag1@lake.k12.fl.us

Potential Specialist
Merkle, Deborah - merkled@lake.k12.fl.us 
 
Instructional Dean 
Rigby, Gina - rigbyg@lake.k12.fl.us